WALK IN 7 DAYS A WEEK! No Appointment is needed at our URGENT CARE - PRIMA IMMEDIATE CARE for Illness, Injuries, COVID Testing, X-rays & more. Highly Rated by Patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
671 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 671 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Siddique is just awesome!!
Wint A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
PA Alexa is such a great listener, incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. And the staff was friendly and efficient. I was very pleased with my experience at prima medicine. Thank you!
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Dr. T was very good and with a great sense of humor.
Ximena B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
While Alexa was very sweet and professional I am a bit taken back by the dirty lab coat. I understand that it was the end of the day however her lab coat appeared to have been over worn with tan/light brown ring around the collar. While the facility is antiquated again it was not clean. I would otherwise recommend if overall was cleaner
Wei J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
very satisfied with her professional check up
William C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Schedule was kept which is appreciated. Staff was great.
Lana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Excellent
Wei Wei L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Very professional, very deatail oriented, always has a big smile
Benjamin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Since seeing Dr. T I have never had a bad experience. With his help I have my A1C levels were at 6.6 and now I’m down to 5.4 why white coat fear is never up when I see him. I couldn’t be more happier with a Dr than I have with him. I don’t make up any excuses to try and get out of appointments to see him.
Hamid Reza O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Dr. Amanda Leyh is one of the best in the Med society. She is always above and beyond of her patients needs. I am so grateful that she is my provider.
Miles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
I sustained a knee injury playing tennis. I called Prima in the morning, and got an appointment with Joan Wang for that afternoon. I got in with no waiting, and Joan was great. She listened carefully, 'got' that I was generally strong and in good health for a 74 year old, and gave me excellent advice as to how to move forward with treatment and physical therapy. I have been a Prima member for seven years, and recommend it, and Joan, highly.
Ammara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
This is a great practice! The office is nice, looks newly updated. The staff is nice, efficient. Dr. Torno is wonderful and very efficient. Very responsive to concerns and responds in a timely manner. The practice looks like they are very involved with the patient’s progress as they keep you updated on any changes or questions regarding your health, lab results. The newly automated system which makes everything a click away to assist in scheduling, viewing information regarding your visit is immediately updated, this saves a lot of time and keeps you on top of your health. Typically, doctors offices do not follow up and sometimes people go back to their daily routines. The practice is definitely revamped and all the changes are super positive.
Beth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Great staff, great doctor, great experience!
Tyra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Knowledgeable Patient Compassionate Thorough
Olivia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Amanda is, kind, caring, professional, and thorough. Highly recommend.
Vasantha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr. Rao is the best a physician can be. She cares about spending the time to listen to the patient and addresses every concern, big or small, with the same commitment and care. We like that she leaves no stone unturned in her approach to diagnosis and treatment. She and her entire staff are pleasant and super efficient. So glad we use her practice.
Savita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
I was coughing so badly and could not drive to the see the Dr. Leyh, she was ready for a virtual visit, when even that did not work, very patiently she called me & did the follow up on the phone & now I'm feeling better. Thank you!
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Prima Medicine and Dr. Torno are amazing. My first appointment with her she took the time to go over my records, and discuss any health concerns I had during my physical. Great experience, would definitely recommend.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
The care I received from Dr. Torno was exceptional. She listened to my concerns, explained in detail the assessment and provides reasonable advice/treatment to address them. The entire team at the clinic displayed a high level of customer service and made me feel comfortable throughout my visit
Sowjanya Y.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
It went well and answered questione I asked