Now accepting patients at our New Office in Merrifield (Lee Hwy.) for Telehealth and in-person appointments. Schedule a visit today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
490 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 490 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Excellent and comprehensive revue of my health status.
Demetri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
To me, the quality that separates "good" from "best" medical providers is that the "best" --like Surin Rodino-- fully listens to my concern before replying with a quality treatment plan. So, when asked, "Who gets your medical report," I happily say, "Fax to Prima Medicine, attention: Surin Rodino!" She's just special, one who understands bodily functions from head to toe. Interestingly, my pharmacy just called to pick up Surin's prescription. I leave readers with this thought: Hippocrates---considered the Father of modern medicine---said: "Wherever the art of Medicine is loved, there is love of humanity." This pretty much sums up my experience with Prima Medicine, in general; and Surin Rodino, in particular.
Rekha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very good
Mary Anne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
I was given sufficient time and care and advice to begin to help me.
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Patience, understanding and very explanatory to the patient. Also one office where you get everything done including blood work, makes it very convenient.
Yasir K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Excellent dr
Dianne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Everyone was friendly and on time. Care was taken in providing information in in regard to my concerns.
Cynthia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Surin is very knowledgeable and thorough. She explains everything to you and make sure that there is a solution.
Pamela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
She covered my test results and gave lots of ideas on actions I could take.
Hortencia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Fast and reliable
Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great visit.
Susin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Always feel listened to and we’ll taken care of
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr Toghral was great!
William C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Good virtual appointment
Susan R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Seen on time. Dr was thorough.
Douglas F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
He’s kind and listens to your questions.
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I appreciate your accomodating my need for a Facetime session bs use if the portal. I don’t always travel with my computer
Milagros L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr Rao is always very accommodating. She takes the time to listen and evaluate my issues. I have recommended Dr Rao and her team to my relatives and they have been very satisfied too.
Archana G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Doctor was very friendly and spent more than half hour listening to my concerns and patiently answering my questions
Kathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great