Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

380 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very through - questions and exam
Mark L.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great conversation with the doctor, got an appointment the same day
Prasad H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Awesome
Dianna B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Y is a patient & kind Primary Care Physician. Very through in asking the right questions. My appointment was for annual Medicare Physical. I did give a 4 star this time b/c felt rushed by nurse who did preliminary intake. It was a 4:00 Friday Appt., they were a little behind, so maybe thats why she was rushing thru and a little impatient. But, overall a good appt.!
Rahul S.
Submitted 06/18/22
Good
Karen P.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very easy to talk with. She listens to your concerns and has a plan to help!
Cinnamon K.
Submitted 06/15/22
I appreciate her thorough nature and robust experience from different perspectives. She’s is patient and smart and doesn’t rush!
Menashe N.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Torno was thorough and looking for the root cause of my issue. Staff is freindly and helpful Thanks!
Prathyusha S.
Submitted 06/14/22
She is very patient and makes sure all of our concerns are answered.
Thomas R.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very professional staff. Always takes enough time to ensure the visit is thorough.
Elaine E.
Submitted 06/08/22
Surin was very thorough, knowledgeable, and I am looking forward to having her as my NP.
Tanya R.
Submitted 06/01/22
Highly recommend!
Kusum R.
Submitted 05/31/22
Cheerful friendly staff
Emily H.
Submitted 05/30/22
Very responsive. Thank u
George P.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Rao is compassionate, caring and perceptive. She asks the right questions to get to the root cause. Impressive
Ankith R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Torno performed my medical exam and she explained to me everything in detail. She was patient in listening to my concerns. I highly recommend her as a physician.
Hien D.
Submitted 05/24/22
At this office Dr. Haritha Yalamanchilli and the staffs will go above and beyond to make you feels comfortable. Highly recommended.
Amita P.
Submitted 05/23/22
Doctor & staff are friendly, efficient
Michele S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Was recommended to go to the ER.
Peter S.
Submitted 05/16/22