WALK IN 7 DAYS A WEEK! No Appointment is needed at our URGENT CARE - PRIMA IMMEDIATE CARE for Illness, Injuries, COVID Testing, X-rays & more. Highly Rated by Patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
671 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 671 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great
Kathryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great
Katherine I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
She was very thorough …. Wasn’t rushed … but covered all that was needed .
Sridevi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent
Judy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I always feel very comfortable with this practice! They take the time to listen to you and make sure you’re getting the best healthcare possible! I always know I’m in great hands! I am very blessed to have found this practice!
Poonam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
She is very polite and a good listener.Never pushes for anything but suggests the best possibility
Maureen C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent
Himabindu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Rao gave very good advice for my health management
Sriram G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Surin Rodino was extremely helpful and patient in hearing the issues. She laid out workable plan. Kudos to her and Dr. Chetana Rao.
Pedro B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr Y is the best. The office is nice and they get you out pretty quickly. I’d recommend Dr Y to anyone. She is caring and so knowledgeable.
Seble A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
The Doctor is very knowledgeable and professional I am happy with the service that I switched mr primary physician
Tara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Toghral was very thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend him.
Rekha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
She is good patience and efficient
Eric P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Friendly and was able to get seen on time
Flor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Everything is great !!
Wai-Tim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Passionate, efficient, & effective.
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent professional!
Ariel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Efficient, competent staff. Dr. Rao spend time explaining and working with me to improve my laboratory results for the next visit.
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Rao is an absolutely outstanding physician. She is brilliant, thoughtful, caring, compassionate, resourceful, and kind, and she takes her time. She answered all of my questions and offered me wonderful advice. I am a physician, and I have been searching for the perfect internist for years, and after hearing the praise from other physicians who hold Dr. Rao in the highest regard and who have selected Dr. Rao as their physician, I knew I had found the right doctor for my medical care. Dr.Rao’s entire staff is exceptional.
Raina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Alexa was super great! She’s kind, and great listener, and made me feel comfortable for the entire appointment. Would highly recommend!