Now accepting patients at our New Office in Merrifield (Lee Hwy.) for Telehealth and in-person appointments. Schedule a visit today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

4.91/5 Star Rating
552 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 552 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marceline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
,Great
Juliana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
As always, I felt welcomed to express my health concerns, I was listen to, I was supported and I received great recommendations for further follow up.
Marie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Rena is outstanding!
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
The NPs in this practice are great; timely, deliberate and always interested in getting it right so that you're able to get bed immediately.
Karrie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Rena is everything!!! Could not ask for better care!
Rose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
The care I receive is great and the location is convenient.
Ritesh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Doctor is very patient and listens to all of your problems, doesn’t rush
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Rao always takes time to answer my questions as well as explain things. Great care.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Outstanding! Thorough yet efficient. Very organized and great flow of services.
Shobha M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very efficient, understanding and worked well with me.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Very attentive and fast service.
Rajesh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very good at listening to everything the patient says. Nice and friendly staff.. dr. Haritha y is exceptional. Highly recommend if u r looking for a new pcp..
Imad J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Always good
Marissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
excellent
Sraboni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Surin is very dedicated & caring!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Always a pleasure to have an appointment with Rena... she is very attentive and will take time to listen to your health concerns... she is absolutely the best Dr I have ever had
S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Surin Rodino is great! Always a wonderful experience with her. She’s very pleasant and knows her stuff. The other staff there are nice as well. Never had a bad experience.
Catherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Great!!!!
Radhika K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
The nurse practitioner took really great care. She gave me diet instructions very clearly to my phone n email as text message.. which made my life very very easy. Fantastic experience.
Leela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
It was very welcoming at front office. Dr. Haritha was very patient and heard us all we said.