Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

284 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John Q.
Submitted 03/25/19
High quality and friendly service from Dr. Rao through the medical technicians (e.g., blood wrk, EKG)
Joan B.
Submitted 03/24/19
My mother (94-years) and myself are both patients of Surin and our visits are always back to back. Surin provides the most patient, supportive and understanding care to the both of us.
Stuart B.
Submitted 03/24/19
Susan C.
Submitted 03/23/19
Absolutely great experience. Rena was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She took the time to explain some different options.
Jamie H.
Submitted 03/23/19
Professional and quick.
Maureen C.
Submitted 03/23/19
I trust & know Dr Rao is an excellent physician
Pedro Jesus B.
Submitted 03/22/19
A+
Maggie T.
Submitted 03/22/19
She is awesome and very knowledgeable. I am very pleased with Surin and Dr. Rao.
Karen F.
Submitted 03/22/19
Outstanding care.
Suzanne L.
Submitted 03/22/19
Rena is an excellent and thorough nurse practitioner. She is also very kind, compassionate and personable. The staff was excellent as well. Thank you.
Kneil M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Doctor was easy to talk to and she was really nice
Tanya W.
Submitted 03/21/19
Excellent! They are always there for me and give me exceptional care.
Mahmoud N.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great services
Rahela N.
Submitted 03/21/19
Excellent care
Rehan M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Chethna Rao is an Amazing doctor who provides personalized care.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 03/21/19
Mrs. Kalter is very warm, knowledgeable and has a great personality!
Kim M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Always enjoy seeing Dr Rao. She is a professional, very knowledgeable , and caring .
Lakshmi R.
Submitted 03/21/19
Highly recommend
Sumera T.
Submitted 03/21/19
Doctor Rao is friendly and caring
Maureen S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very happy with there services