Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

380 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramachandra M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Thanks for providing appointment in short notice and taking addressing the issues in the visit
Jayanta S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very courteous and timely
James H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Just turned 65 and had a complete physical with Surin Rodino. It was a very thorough and reassuring experience. Plus she was very helpful in choosing the correct immunizations for an overseas trip to South America.
Mohan S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very courteous and understanding doctor and well trained staff
Akash V.
Submitted 03/28/19
Rena is very friendly and very accurate in her diagnosis. She's also very prompt in replying to messages on the portal, or through phone in case there are some questions. I've had the best experience so far.
Andrea E.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent!
Dana M.
Submitted 03/27/19
All staff was friendly and thorough. Made me feel very comfortable!
Florence C.
Submitted 03/27/19
It was a warm reception, fast and efficient,friendly too.
Maria T.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Rao and staff make their patients feel comfortable and important
Zahidul H.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Rao is an excellent professional who provides quality health services. She is a pleasant person who interacts with patient with empathy.
Omar O.
Submitted 03/26/19
Excellent as is my custom with Prima
Manu V.
Submitted 03/26/19
Good
Julie L.
Submitted 03/26/19
I had a very pleasant first time visit to Dr. Chethana Rao’s office. I felt She was very professional and caring. The staff was also very friendly and helpful!
Neena S.
Submitted 03/25/19
It is always a pleasure to meet Dr.Rao
Susy Z.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very good
Joyce B.
Submitted 03/25/19
As I was looking for a primary care provider, I was pleasantly surprised from the minute I walked into the office. I felt like I had found the right medical practice. I had a thorough assessment & consult and Dr. Rao listened...never felt rushed.
John Q.
Submitted 03/25/19
High quality and friendly service from Dr. Rao through the medical technicians (e.g., blood wrk, EKG)
Joan B.
Submitted 03/24/19
My mother (94-years) and myself are both patients of Surin and our visits are always back to back. Surin provides the most patient, supportive and understanding care to the both of us.
Stuart B.
Submitted 03/24/19
Susan C.
Submitted 03/23/19
Absolutely great experience. Rena was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She took the time to explain some different options.