Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

362 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sajani R.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent
Marlene H.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Rao is caring and professional. Listens well and provides helpful treatment suggestions.
Kathryn R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great as always!
Madhu S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very nice
Veronica C.
Submitted 03/12/22
She is really good. Asking me some questions and telling me what I should do to reach my goal. I will highly recommend her to the others.
Ankit K.
Submitted 03/10/22
Na
Asuman M.
Submitted 03/08/22
She is always kind, good listener and caring. She is very involved.
Margaret F.
Submitted 03/08/22
As always wonderful
Mervet H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Always wonderful
Robert C.
Submitted 03/07/22
Personalized care.
Bharti S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Always friendly and professional
Sheila P.
Submitted 03/04/22
Staff was very helpful and very knowledgeable.I was check in at a reasonable time.
Edwin D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Rodino Rn Professional and quick to respond when I needed lab work and paperwork for a procedure. Thank you and Prima medicine Ed
Mounica P.
Submitted 03/02/22
It was great meeting her ! She has answers for the questions I had and guided the direction to take
Asher L.
Submitted 02/23/22
This followup was to the point, personal and thorough. Thx, as always Arena is excellent.
Safiye K.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Rao, Thank you for your close attention and health service you provide!
Stephen W.
Submitted 02/22/22
I have always get great service for anything that might come up in conversation- even if it isn’t the reason I’m there.
Amirthammal G.
Submitted 02/17/22
Best doctor
Tamara B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Everything excellent except the front desk experience of calling and setting up the appointment. All other staff and doctor outstanding!!
Richard M.
Submitted 02/15/22
I’ve always felt That my wellness checkups are complete and all my concerns are always heard and looked into. I followed Dr. Yalamanchilly from another location she moved from to keep the caring and detailed examination's. The direction and insistence to Loudoun Heart associate’s ❤️ Saved my life in 2016.