Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
469 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
The NP is very nice and helpful. However, since I am getting charged to see a doctor, it would be nice to actually see the doctor when I schedule a visit.
Devika J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
very enthusiastic doctor . Showing positive signs of taking care of his new patients
Suzanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
It was great to meet Dr. Torno for my first physical with her. I look forward to a long relationship with her.
Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Alexa is very communicative and present during our appointments. I am thrilled to have found her and this practice.
Linnett R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Great first impression. It is nice to be heard.
Manish B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr. Toghral is excellent. He listens and recommends a the precision health direction tailored for you.
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr. Rao is such a wonderful doctor. She is patient, caring, and attentive. Especially now that my husband and I are getting older, she makes sure that we receive the appropriate care. I am so glad that we have her as our doctor.
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
My first appt with Alexa. Friendly disposition, and very comprehensive discussion of my healthcare.
Sujata C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
She is good physician. She gives you time and listen you patiently.
Niki L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Excellent care
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Toghral is professional, personable and made a doctor visit a great experience!
Rowland M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Had a very pleasant experience. Thank you. Very happy and satisfied!
Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Thorough and listened to my concerns.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Simply put its caring and attention to detail and genuine concern.
Vijay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
He was great!
Talvinder T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Hi I am Talvinder this was my first visit with dr. Alexa is very nice she did all my annual related checkups and she did quickly otherwise some offices taking long time but I have some questions dr. Professional should be easy to take the patients because I got little tence by nature otherwise she is perfect.Thanks.
Rowland M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Pleasant
Rowland M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
PA Alexa amd the staff are very professional and accommodating. I was in deep pain when i came and during the procedures but their shows of patience and understanding in what i was goinng through makes it all bearable and even makes it a pleasant visit. So thank you.
Deborah Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Torno has a very pleasant, patient, positive energy and with many years experience ! I am very fortunate to have her as my Doctor!
Anabel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dear Dr. Haritha Yalamancilli, Thank you for your wonderful care for my family!!!!