Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
469 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manu V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Good
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
I had a very pleasant first time visit to Dr. Chethana Rao’s office. I felt She was very professional and caring. The staff was also very friendly and helpful!
Neena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
It is always a pleasure to meet Dr.Rao
Susy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Very good
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
As I was looking for a primary care provider, I was pleasantly surprised from the minute I walked into the office. I felt like I had found the right medical practice. I had a thorough assessment & consult and Dr. Rao listened...never felt rushed.
John Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
High quality and friendly service from Dr. Rao through the medical technicians (e.g., blood wrk, EKG)
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/19
My mother (94-years) and myself are both patients of Surin and our visits are always back to back. Surin provides the most patient, supportive and understanding care to the both of us.
Stuart B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/19
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
Absolutely great experience. Rena was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She took the time to explain some different options.
Jamie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
Professional and quick.
Maureen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
I trust & know Dr Rao is an excellent physician
Pedro Jesus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
A+
Maggie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
She is awesome and very knowledgeable. I am very pleased with Surin and Dr. Rao.
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Outstanding care.
Suzanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Rena is an excellent and thorough nurse practitioner. She is also very kind, compassionate and personable. The staff was excellent as well. Thank you.
Kneil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Doctor was easy to talk to and she was really nice
Tanya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
Excellent! They are always there for me and give me exceptional care.
Mahmoud N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
Great services
Rahela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
Excellent care
Rehan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Chethna Rao is an Amazing doctor who provides personalized care.