WALK IN 7 DAYS A WEEK! No Appointment is needed at our URGENT CARE - PRIMA IMMEDIATE CARE for Illness, Injuries, COVID Testing, X-rays & more. Highly Rated by Patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
671 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 671 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trisha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Love the South Riding location as everyone is very friendly and it's about 5 minutes from my house. Rena Kalter, FNP-BC, is the only person I've seen from Prima and I absolutely love her. Listens and really works with her patients to find the right solution. Hope to be a client for a long time!
Sandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Very thorough exam and explanation
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Rao was very professional and thorough. She took the time to find out about all of my medical records.
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Very thorough
Marc D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/19
Great customer service and takes time to listen.
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Always an amazing experience and exemplary service. Reina provides personal and friendly service.
Kay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Very caring and she listens.
Salvador L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Rao was her usual detailed & attentive self. Very satisfying experience as usual!
Sheryl H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Nice to book an appt online
Rachna B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
The place is very easy to get in and not much of a wait at all. Great staff & very friendly. They have always been prompt, honest, and super professional. Dr Rao is the best. She takes the time to go over your health history in detail and really listens to your concerns, answering questions so you fully understand everything. She really cares about her patients and always makes you feel apart of health care decisions. We love this practice and would refer them to anyone looking for great Primary Care Physicians!! thank you for all you do you guys are the best!!
Sharrell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
I received excellent care and was able to get in to see the dr the same day!
Rekhaben D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Great
Gargi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Rao is kind , compassionate and very knowledgeable . I was very happy with my experience today .
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Rao is fantastic. She really makes me feel like she is there for me, listening, and takes care of all of my medical needs with the utmost professionalism and excellence. Give her a raise now!
Maury B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Honest talk about my health.
Dan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Great professional office and people. Very good listeners. These Doctor's and Staff really care for there patients.
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
I always have a great experience, and Rena was able to help me today with a couple issues without me needing to go to several specialist. And she is always so pleasant in addition to being a competent practitioner.
Jamie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Quick. Dr. Rodino is great and I feel she really cares about my health.
Rosa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Rena Kalter took her time with me and answered all my questions in full detail. Great experience!
Kwame Osei O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Great