Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

235 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen W.
Submitted 07/19/19
I always have a great experience, and Rena was able to help me today with a couple issues without me needing to go to several specialist. And she is always so pleasant in addition to being a competent practitioner.
Jamie C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Quick. Dr. Rodino is great and I feel she really cares about my health.
Rosa O.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Rena Kalter took her time with me and answered all my questions in full detail. Great experience!
Kwame Osei O.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great
Linda A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent
Frank P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Thorough and outstanding as always.
Julie F.
Submitted 07/16/19
Surin is always thorough, considerate and excellent! Always!
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Another excellent visit with Surin Rodino. Highly recommend her.
James Oliver S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Well done
Homayra M.
Submitted 07/11/19
My husband and I have been with Dr. Rao’s practice for over 2 years and we are very happy with the medical care that we have received from her. The office staff is very nice and prompt in answering questions and concerns. A very pleasant and professional practice. We totally recommend it.
Timmy W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very thorough.
Rosie A.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent service!
Himabindu M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Rao is always very patient and always cares for her patients. She gives very valuable suggestions for me to follow and help me keep my diabetes under control.
Joanne N.
Submitted 07/08/19
Surin takes her time and listens carefully. She asks thoughtful questions. I felt well cared for.
Priya K.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr Rao is very compassionate. She goes out of her way to take care of me and I always look forward to my annual physical.
Aileen W.
Submitted 07/05/19
The whole office is very friendly and helpful! I always feel valued as a patient when I come in for an appointment.
Lawrence W.
Submitted 07/03/19
Fantastic -- she is the best
Nicole P.
Submitted 07/03/19
NP Rena Kalter was amazing!! She really takes her time to discuss any issues and concerns along with NP Rodino and Dr.Rao. Always a great experience.
Sindhuraa N.
Submitted 07/02/19
Met with Dr. Chethana Rao
Oscar L.
Submitted 06/21/19
Always caring Surin listens to your concerns and she is wonderful very happy with her and the staff is great always caring They take care of all my family