Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
469 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great
Indira K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
For.Chethana Rao is an execellent doctor she listens to the patient with very patience and responds to the problems and solve them by counseling great doctor
Tewolde I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Yalamanchilli did a great job listening and addressing my health issues.
Edward J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent as always
Suriyanarayanan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
She did a great job of taking time to listen and patiently answer all my questions and health concerns.
Tiffany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Rao is always pleasant, thorough in the work that she does and the information she provides her patients. I couldn’t ask for a better physician!
Edward J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
It was the first time I met her. She was very patient and understanding. She consulted Dr Rao and attended to my request. Special thanks to Dr Rao for going out of her way to help me even after hours.
Renu K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very good
Mary Anne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Pleasant personality and seemed knowledgeable
Samuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Exceptional service, staff was very professional, and made sure all my questions were thoroughly answered!
Gerald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Physician and staff, very good
Nikita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Rao is the sweetest person you will ever meet. She will always listen to you and make you feel heard. I always have a 10/10 experience with her.
Beth Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Surin always gives the best care and is warm and and makes her patients feel secure.
Demetri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Surin provides exceptional customer service. As always, she provided a thorough medical exam and answered my questions clearly and completely. Surin loves her work and it shows. Because of her caring, friendly and professional approach, my family enjoys having her assist with our medical needs.
Helen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
I have been patient of Dr.Y over 15 years Dr.Y is caring, through, and passionate. she never rush you, takes her time to Listen to you, great bed manner and diagnose correctly I am grateful for having her as my primary doctor.
Shiwani K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
She asks you questions, and spends time to discuss with you (and not just prescribe medications). She provided me with expert advise, and makes me feeling well and comfortable.
Sebastian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
FNP Joan/Wang has been excellent for many visits. She is very patient and takes the time to explain all concerns in depth. She provides clear instructions for treatments and health improvements, and she has been very accommodating with my schedule. The rest of the office staff and nurses are also very quick and friendly. It’s very painless to check in and have blood work taken. Great experience all around!
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Kind & caring.
Sara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Have been with Dr Rao for 9 years. Could not have asked for a better place.
Hannah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Great