Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

362 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith A.
Submitted 11/02/21
Good to discuss my problems and have some plan. Enjoyed the virtual meeting.
Diane P.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Rao is warm, caring, and very knowledgeable. I’m grateful to be in her care as her patient.
Krutang D.
Submitted 10/27/21
I had my annual physical done at Prima Medicine with Rena Kalter and she is awesome. I would definitely recommend her as a Primary Physician.
Rana S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very helpful.Dr. Rena is very nice very helpful
Radhika B.
Submitted 10/18/21
She is awesome explaining what it is and treated very well. Felt satisfied and happy.
Seung C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Good
Mauricio G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Thanks
Radhika K.
Submitted 10/13/21
Good experience. Dr. Haritha always takes time to listen and answer questions. Also she cares with care.
Margaret P.
Submitted 10/09/21
Everyone greeted me with a smile today! In and out quickly! Thank you everyone!
Prachi P.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Rao is the best! She is always so kind and patient
Marceline M.
Submitted 10/07/21
,Great
Juliana K.
Submitted 10/01/21
As always, I felt welcomed to express my health concerns, I was listen to, I was supported and I received great recommendations for further follow up.
Marie A.
Submitted 09/30/21
Rena is outstanding!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 09/29/21
The NPs in this practice are great; timely, deliberate and always interested in getting it right so that you're able to get bed immediately.
Karrie M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Rena is everything!!! Could not ask for better care!
Rose C.
Submitted 09/28/21
The care I receive is great and the location is convenient.
Ritesh K.
Submitted 09/28/21
Doctor is very patient and listens to all of your problems, doesn’t rush
Carol R.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Rao always takes time to answer my questions as well as explain things. Great care.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Outstanding! Thorough yet efficient. Very organized and great flow of services.
Shobha M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very efficient, understanding and worked well with me.