Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
469 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gretchen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Everyone is friendly and personable. Dr. Torno gave me the time I needed to bring up the issues I’m concerned about.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Always caring and responsive
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
On time! Very professional and friendly!
Indira K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
She is very great doctor she always provide quality care I have known her for several years she always takes time to listen to my health concerns. She is so kind and caring I am so great full for her service and I would highly recommend her for her service
Srinivasa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Doctor is very patient and courteous to answer all my questions. Thanks
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Had an appointment yesterday with Joan Qiong Wang FNP. From the start I felt good about the appointment. I was greeted with a friendly smile from the staff at the front desk and my appointment started on time. FNP Wang greeted me promptly and was very friendly. She listened intently to what I had to say and came up with solid solutions that worked for me. This is just one example of the kind of world class service I have come accustomed to at Prima medicine.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Got an appointment quickly and Alexa was informative and friendly.
Kay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
FNP Wang was very caring and personable. Listened to my responses. Great visit with FNP Wang.
Melda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Friendly staff, wonderful doctor,
Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very through - questions and exam
Mark L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Great conversation with the doctor, got an appointment the same day
Prasad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Awesome
Dianna B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Y is a patient & kind Primary Care Physician. Very through in asking the right questions. My appointment was for annual Medicare Physical. I did give a 4 star this time b/c felt rushed by nurse who did preliminary intake. It was a 4:00 Friday Appt., they were a little behind, so maybe thats why she was rushing thru and a little impatient. But, overall a good appt.!
Rahul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Good
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very easy to talk with. She listens to your concerns and has a plan to help!
Cinnamon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I appreciate her thorough nature and robust experience from different perspectives. She’s is patient and smart and doesn’t rush!
Menashe N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Torno was thorough and looking for the root cause of my issue. Staff is freindly and helpful Thanks!
Prathyusha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
She is very patient and makes sure all of our concerns are answered.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very professional staff. Always takes enough time to ensure the visit is thorough.
Elaine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Surin was very thorough, knowledgeable, and I am looking forward to having her as my NP.