Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

197 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Prompt professional friendly patient centered
Samjhana G.
Submitted 04/16/19
She is really calm, friendly & experienced Doctor.
Gary W.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Rao is extremely knowledgeable and listens well and takes time to answer all my questions.
Chitra V.
Submitted 04/16/19
The nurse was very patient and answered all my questions.
David J.
Submitted 04/16/19
Doctors and staff were very pleasant and professional. Had an early morning appointment with no waiting. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Cristina H.
Submitted 04/16/19
I love visiting Prima Care for my annual physical. Everyone is so warm and friendly, I swear it almost feels more like a visit with friends than a necessary medical appointment! I’ve seen Rena both times and she’s awesome - put me right at ease, answered all my questions thoroughly, and even gave me a daycare recommendation (talk about going above and beyond). Bonus points for a nearly undetectable blood draw (I have tiny veins so this has been a problem at other places). Highly recommend!
Isaac N.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very friendly and courteous staff. Love the fact there are Saturday appointments. Zero complaints.
Mary Ann B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Ms Surin Rodino is simply the best. Thank you Ms Rodino.
Wasim R.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great service and the front desk associates were very helpful and my doctor was a great lady
Zaryab K.
Submitted 04/15/19
Excellent
John B.
Submitted 04/15/19
The experience was very professional and I felt my health concerns were handled thoughtfully and appropriately. Overall a very good experience.
James H.
Submitted 04/13/19
Excellent.
Julia A.
Submitted 04/13/19
This was my first visit and I was greeted by the friendly staff. My visit with Rena was wonderful. I loved how she listened to all my concerns, engaged in what I was saying and her bedside manner was exceptional. I would recommend Rena Kalter to anyone and I will be coming back. Thank you Rena!
Paul F.
Submitted 04/13/19
I highly recommend visiting this group of medical professionals. Your well-being is their priority. I had many questions answered that really put me at ease.
Libia G.
Submitted 04/13/19
great!
Praveen B.
Submitted 04/13/19
Wonderful and caring, Takes time to make you feel like family.
Luis N.
Submitted 04/13/19
Easy to schedule an appointment, location was great, nurse practitioner was a pleasure to communicate with. Facility was well kept and clean, and staff was friendly. Thank you!
Sucheta M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Staff is friendly. Doctor is great.
Anupam C.
Submitted 04/12/19
She is top notch.Very calm will listen to your problems and try her best to provide right advise and treatment for you.
Craig J.
Submitted 04/12/19
Caring and helpful