Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

248 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rana S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Kilter and her staff very nice and helpful
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/10/19
I enjoy all of my visits to Dr. Rao.
Jane M.
Submitted 06/10/19
I was see in a timely fashion. Dr Rao listened to me, gave me the time I needed, understood and addressed my concerns. She is reasonable and knowledgeable.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Rao is a pleasure to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable, very professional and her focus is directly on patient care. You really couldn’t ask for a better doctor.
Daniel F.
Submitted 06/05/19
Staff was very professional and caring, my appointment got started almost 30 minutes late. Good experience.....
Akhil M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent front desk staff, personalized attention by nurses and Dr. Rao!
Andrea R.
Submitted 06/03/19
Courteous and timely check in. Efficient. I was seen within 10 minutes of my appointment. The doctor came into the room within 1 minute after I was shown to the exam room. The exam was thorough.
Julie C.
Submitted 06/03/19
As always great patient care!
Edward W.
Submitted 06/01/19
Very satisfactory visit. A chance to review the variety of medications I am taking as well as reassuring about how best to deal with chronic issues such as weight loss, edema of lower legs and feet, and balance when walking. I am so pleased that Dr. Roa has experience in geriatrics. I particularly like her ebullient personality and positive outlook.
Anne C.
Submitted 05/31/19
great
Deborah M.
Submitted 05/30/19
What impressed me the most about Dr. Rao was the fact that she treats the root cause of your health problem and not just prescribe you medicine for the symptoms. I am blessed to have found such a forward thinking, preventative and real human doctor. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to get to the root of their malady.
Anindita S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very good .
Manju R.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr Rao is very humble,friendly and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed my visit to the office. The staff and the dr makes a comfortable environment in the office. I would really recommend Dr Rao.
Kelly P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Relaxing environment, I feel comfortable asking Surin whatever is on my mind. Thank you for such a great check up! See you next year!
Dionna B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Rena is such a joy! She's bright and nice. She's very open to listening about your concerns and is always so helpful and knowledgeable! I love going in to see her!
Anne T.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Rao was thorough and responded thoughtfully to my concerns.
Catherina H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Rena takes time with you, she actually listens and care about her patients. The office personnel are really good too.
Esther W.
Submitted 05/13/19
Rena is the Best very Easy to talk with She gets to the point and help you with anything you need
D S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Rao is very pleasant, courteous, knowledgeable and takes the time to listen and respond to questions very patiently. She provides suggestions to maintain healthy lifestyle. Exactly what you need from your doctor and a practice.
Kavitha R.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr.Rao and her staff are incredible.