Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

197 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yar M.
Submitted 04/12/19
She knows and understand what I need or what I feel because she really listened to you well
Karrie M.
Submitted 04/12/19
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE RENA! She is the best health care clinician I've ever seen. I thank her for helping me!
Sruthi V.
Submitted 04/12/19
Rena Kalter was thorough and very sweet. I did not have to wait long and my time at the appt. Did not feel rushed. Glad to have had my appt. here. They take good care of you. Highly recommended.
Jessica C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Pauline M.
Submitted 04/11/19
She is awesome! Great bedside manner and extremely knowledgeable.
Miriam Y.
Submitted 04/11/19
Wait was not that long, nice to pay a visit to my Doctor as always.
Shameka W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Rena was able to address my concerns and run some tests to check my blood level. She also gave me additional information that I might consider. She was very helpful.
Rahma J.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very attentive to patients’ needs.
William R.
Submitted 04/10/19
No waiting and was not rushed as she spent as much time as I needed to review all my health concerns.
Katlyn B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Rena is great, she does a very through job. And really listens to her patients.
Devvrat R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Nice staff
David C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great listeners. Able to quickly and accurately diagnose my problem an provide results.
Habib S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Rao is very good doctor with lots of experience. Staff and RN are very nice .
Cristyn S.
Submitted 04/09/19
I feel so lucky to have Rena Kalter as my primary care provider. She is a caring, attentive and knowledgeable. I’ve been to numerous doctors of different specialities and she is by far the BEST! I’ve had so many unexplained symptoms that greatly interfered with my quality of life for over a decade. Most doctors didn’t take the time to listen or dismissed my pain/symptoms. Rena was the only provider who listened and ordered right tests that led to my current diagnosis. Since my diagnosis I’ve improved so much because it’s being treated appropriately. She respects and appreciates the knowledge I have about my conditions. Rena Kalter is one in a million!
April V.
Submitted 04/08/19
Rena was attentive, kind, and patient during my visit making sure that I got exactly what I needed as a patient.
Imad J.
Submitted 04/08/19
Excellent
Walter K.
Submitted 04/08/19
Thorough review
Daniel M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Rao and her team are true professionals and treat you like family. If you’re looking for a doctor look no further, Dr. Rao and team are the best in the area.
Rakesh R.
Submitted 04/08/19
Best doctors visit always.. feel like you visit your good friend after a while.. always Dr Rao shows up with a smile. Great experience
Talvinder T.
Submitted 04/08/19
First visit is very good