Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

248 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hansa P.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr.is very detail oriented, skill, very friendly, patience , ask health, she follow up my health related problems.she take care of me.very courteous, polite. Her staff is very helpful. Thanks god I get her as a my best Doctor. Hansa R Patel
Douglas D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Outstanding Doctor and staff. Very caring and attentive.
Sandeep P.
Submitted 04/29/19
Awesome experience.. very happy with the staff and NP... NP, Sorrane was awesome to take care of me.. thanks
Shelly K.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great Experience
Mervet H.
Submitted 04/27/19
Shes amazing as always.
Rajul K.
Submitted 04/27/19
Rina is great listener. Very knowledgeable. She is a near doctor.
Talvinder T.
Submitted 04/26/19
Good experience
Lynelle C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent, Rena Kalter is very thorough and truly cares about the patient. She asks questions and never makes you feel rushed.
Bhupendra A.
Submitted 04/25/19
Happy as always.
Maury B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Direct and insightful visit
Vinatha J.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr.Rao is very friendly and courteous. She is highly patient and answered all my queries.She gives good suggestions to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Her Staff are also very friendly. I highly recommend her and her group.
Diane D.
Submitted 04/24/19
Exactly what I was looking for! All of my concerns were addressed in a detailed medical review. I was not rushed or made to feel like there was a line of patients behind me. I’m very happy to have found this practice.
Gerald F.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very comprehensive, and thorough.
Amir M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Rao and her staff are very pleasant and address patient's issues promptly and professionally. I feel like if I develop a problem, Dr. Rao will diagnose it and recommend the right actions.
Sameem N.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr Rao spent a good amount of time in examination .
Linda D.
Submitted 04/23/19
Rena is always very pleasant and professional. She listens well, understands concerns, and offers suggestions that are reasonable. Time spent with her is a positive experience, for she has a holistic view.
Yvelin G.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Rao is an excellent physician!
Paz G.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very prompt and courteous
Talvinder T.
Submitted 04/22/19
She gave me time .she has team n main thing waiting time was less.
Milan L.
Submitted 04/21/19
Good.