Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
469 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Highly recommend!
Kusum R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Cheerful friendly staff
Emily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Very responsive. Thank u
George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Rao is compassionate, caring and perceptive. She asks the right questions to get to the root cause. Impressive
Ankith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Torno performed my medical exam and she explained to me everything in detail. She was patient in listening to my concerns. I highly recommend her as a physician.
Hien D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
At this office Dr. Haritha Yalamanchilli and the staffs will go above and beyond to make you feels comfortable. Highly recommended.
Amita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Doctor & staff are friendly, efficient
Michele S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Was recommended to go to the ER.
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Anand P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Great office, amazing physician! Dr. Rao rocks!
Seymour S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Efficient and competent.
Vijay M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
One of your receptionist is not used to listening.She has an attitude problem.May be she has problems she is bringing with her.This is not the first time.I could tell you about my experiences.!!!!
Edward J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent
Krishna Sri D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Good
Joanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Y. always takes great care if her patients.
Sandra W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Listen to her patient and was very nice
Seymour S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Thought the call went well. Got good guidance and got the anti-viral Ned I wanted. Only problem was that the Dr. Prescribed cough med NOT covered by my insurance. I can’t reach her to request a cough med that IS covered. I would appreciate her calling CVS to change Rx for cough. She can email me at sysherman@aol.com to let me know. Sy Sherman
Dianne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I had a very positive and thorough review of my health concerns with Joan. I am pleased with my check up.
Kamal M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Rao is very pleasant to visit and takes sufficient time to diagnose and explain issues.
Himabindu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Rao is always very compassionate and caring.