Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

153 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florence C.
Submitted 03/27/19
It was a warm reception, fast and efficient,friendly too.
Maria T.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Rao and staff make their patients feel comfortable and important
Zahidul H.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Rao is an excellent professional who provides quality health services. She is a pleasant person who interacts with patient with empathy.
Omar O.
Submitted 03/26/19
Excellent as is my custom with Prima
Manu V.
Submitted 03/26/19
Good
Julie L.
Submitted 03/26/19
I had a very pleasant first time visit to Dr. Chethana Rao’s office. I felt She was very professional and caring. The staff was also very friendly and helpful!
Neena S.
Submitted 03/25/19
It is always a pleasure to meet Dr.Rao
Susy Z.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very good
Joyce B.
Submitted 03/25/19
As I was looking for a primary care provider, I was pleasantly surprised from the minute I walked into the office. I felt like I had found the right medical practice. I had a thorough assessment & consult and Dr. Rao listened...never felt rushed.
John Q.
Submitted 03/25/19
High quality and friendly service from Dr. Rao through the medical technicians (e.g., blood wrk, EKG)
Joan B.
Submitted 03/24/19
My mother (94-years) and myself are both patients of Surin and our visits are always back to back. Surin provides the most patient, supportive and understanding care to the both of us.
Stuart B.
Submitted 03/24/19
Susan C.
Submitted 03/23/19
Absolutely great experience. Rena was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She took the time to explain some different options.
Jamie H.
Submitted 03/23/19
Professional and quick.
Maureen C.
Submitted 03/23/19
I trust & know Dr Rao is an excellent physician
Pedro Jesus B.
Submitted 03/22/19
A+
Maggie T.
Submitted 03/22/19
She is awesome and very knowledgeable. I am very pleased with Surin and Dr. Rao.
Karen F.
Submitted 03/22/19
Outstanding care.
Suzanne L.
Submitted 03/22/19
Rena is an excellent and thorough nurse practitioner. She is also very kind, compassionate and personable. The staff was excellent as well. Thank you.
Kneil M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Doctor was easy to talk to and she was really nice