WALK IN 7 DAYS A WEEK! No Appointment is needed at our URGENT CARE - PRIMA IMMEDIATE CARE for Illness, Injuries, COVID Testing, X-rays & more. Highly Rated by Patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
671 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 671 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Always a pleasant process!
Celia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
The appointments are on time . The entire staff are friendly
Maliwan L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Time to visit, don’t have to wait, just right on time. All staffs so nice.
Amrita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
This is my first time visiting this doctor office and Dr. Haritha and Amanda are great! In the past,I have met several doctors who are always in a hurry and treat patient visits as a formality. But here, staffs take their time to listen to patients and provide proper guidance. I honestly felt like they genuinely care about my wellbeing.
Soheila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
She is caring, spends enough time to explain everything and any issue to the patient.
Jane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Great disposition
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Joan Wang, FNP is very thorough! She took her time to make sure she looked into everything that could be wrong with my foot. I would definitely go back to her for anything else. Thank you! Kathy
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Doctor T is thorough, considerate, and driven. I am glad to have found my new GP.
Leslie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. Torno was so easy to talk to as a first time patient. I was looking for a physician that I felt heard my concerns. She most definitely did and I am very glad I found her. Thanks, Dr. Torno!
Ariel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr Rao is professional, knowledgeable with my medical problems, answers my questions and recommend educational materials on video while waiting. I didn’t feel hurried as she explained medical management.
Amrita M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
It was my first time, the experience was normal. The staffs were courteous and friendly. Just the wait time was little long, both for waiting for the doctor to labwork.
Liesha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Excellent. Dr Rao is very thorough and believes a lot in preventive care
Andy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Friendly and patient oriented staff.
Amita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
I always have a great experience with Dr C Rao & her team. My past visit was with Alexa Kulick; she was wonderful. Easy, efficient & knowledgeable.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Professional, listening, recommendations interested in you needs.
Anil N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Good knowledge n talks in depth about what you should be doing.
Dolly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Dr. Siddique Toghral was great. He was friendly and knowledgeable!
Biniam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
I recently moved to South Riding and had to change my primary doctor. After researching and finding Dr. Haritha Yalamanchilli, MD nearby, I booked an appointment with her and was extremely satisfied with the care I received. Dr. Yalamanchilli took the time to listen to me and answer all of my questions, both in person and virtually for a follow-up appointment. For each visit, she spent at least 30 minutes with me, explaining everything in detail. I highly recommend her as the most amazing doctor I have ever seen.
Gulzar M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Good
Ban B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr. Haritha listens to my concerns and asks me specific questions to have a full understanding of the issue. She is nice and humble