Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

197 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn F.
Submitted 04/08/19
I love Rena!!
Linda J.
Submitted 04/07/19
It was good.
Victor M.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr rao office been my Dr now for 5 years and they been great. Always pay attention to what I said.
Jenae M.
Submitted 04/06/19
Very friendly and patient!
Tracey B.
Submitted 04/05/19
I was truly pleased with my visit . From the front desk to my actual visit was a very pleasant experience. I was impressed with Dr. Rao’s professionalism and medical guidance she provided. She provided me with a caring and warm attitude . I would highly recommend her .
Linda J.
Submitted 04/05/19
The appointment was great once I got into the room. My appt was at 10:15 didn’t get into the room until 10:35. Hate to have to wait. The PA was very professional, she answered all my questions.
Julie F.
Submitted 04/05/19
"Rena" was excellent! Very helpful, considerate, informative!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/05/19
It was fine
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/05/19
Always professional, caring, and responsive. I’m very grateful to have found primary care that truly uses a holistic approach to my health and well-being care management.
Drithi D.
Submitted 04/05/19
I had a great experience visiting Dr Rao, she's very friendly and also has a great staff.
Talvinder T.
Submitted 04/05/19
I am satisfied with dr Rao she listened to me she gave me lot time so I am happy She is very nice and professional
Manuel P.
Submitted 04/05/19
Always accomodate my unschedule appt. and called back for my lab results. All staff very helpful and courteous. We recomend to others.
Mark B.
Submitted 04/05/19
She was on time, personable and pays attention :-) would recommend !
Mildred M.
Submitted 04/05/19
I think Dr Rao saved my life. What I thought was stomach issues turned out to be a large tumor. I don’t know how all this will end but she got me started. Dr Rao is very intelligent and treated me very professionally and very compassionately.
Demetri D.
Submitted 04/04/19
Nurse Rodino thoroughly addressed my immediate health concerns. I left the office relieved. Now, I have a clear plan, thanks to her caring and friendly advice. I know the steps to take to maintain my health.
Vani K.
Submitted 04/04/19
Always a great experience
Janice L.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Rao is kind, patient and easy to talk to. She has convenient office hours and location. Office staff friendly.
Julie C.
Submitted 04/04/19
I love seeing Surin! She is the first provider I have found, in a long time, that actually listens to me. She takes her time and explains what she is doing and why. She always makes me feel better about everything going on.
Linda P.
Submitted 04/03/19
It was wonderful. Rena has a very caring and thoughtful manner. She gets down to the root of the problem.
Vijay A.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very much satisfied with my visit to Dr.Rao