Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
469 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mounica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
It was great meeting her ! She has answers for the questions I had and guided the direction to take
Asher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
This followup was to the point, personal and thorough. Thx, as always Arena is excellent.
Safiye K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Rao, Thank you for your close attention and health service you provide!
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I have always get great service for anything that might come up in conversation- even if it isn’t the reason I’m there.
Amirthammal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Best doctor
Tamara B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Everything excellent except the front desk experience of calling and setting up the appointment. All other staff and doctor outstanding!!
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
I’ve always felt That my wellness checkups are complete and all my concerns are always heard and looked into. I followed Dr. Yalamanchilly from another location she moved from to keep the caring and detailed examination's. The direction and insistence to Loudoun Heart associate’s ❤️ Saved my life in 2016.
Aaron K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Rao listens to my concerns, asks questions and answers all of mine. I feel well cared for.
Sangeeta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
It was great experience.
Rajan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Great doctor! Is really patient and answers every question. Always punctual- never had to wait.
Sonali B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Doctor Chethana Rao listen to you and has all the updated information and technology that aid in your good well being and longevity. I’m soo thankful to have her and have recommended and will continue to recommend. She has a great caring staff too.
Marios P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Best care ever!
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Surin Rodin, ANP-C is very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. I strongly recommend Prima Medicine for your family medicine needs.
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Always friendly, courteous and professional! They genuinely care and remember you.
Sobia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendly and knowledgeable.
Almira H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very professional and have great bedside manner.
Gurdeep S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very good
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Great! Thank you!
Asher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Magnificent. I don't understand how I've survived so long without Rena's superb care. I couldn't have had better support than it I were KING. THANK YOU Prima Medicine for top notch quality and life saving support.
Vandana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Rena kalter was very professional knowledgeable and compassionate. She cared about my condition and took time to give me options. She is the best if I had the option I would give her 10 stars because she went above and beyond her scope of work to make sure I was comfortable with the options given