Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

248 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zaryab K.
Submitted 04/15/19
Excellent
John B.
Submitted 04/15/19
The experience was very professional and I felt my health concerns were handled thoughtfully and appropriately. Overall a very good experience.
James H.
Submitted 04/13/19
Excellent.
Julia A.
Submitted 04/13/19
This was my first visit and I was greeted by the friendly staff. My visit with Rena was wonderful. I loved how she listened to all my concerns, engaged in what I was saying and her bedside manner was exceptional. I would recommend Rena Kalter to anyone and I will be coming back. Thank you Rena!
Paul F.
Submitted 04/13/19
I highly recommend visiting this group of medical professionals. Your well-being is their priority. I had many questions answered that really put me at ease.
Libia G.
Submitted 04/13/19
great!
Praveen B.
Submitted 04/13/19
Wonderful and caring, Takes time to make you feel like family.
Luis N.
Submitted 04/13/19
Easy to schedule an appointment, location was great, nurse practitioner was a pleasure to communicate with. Facility was well kept and clean, and staff was friendly. Thank you!
Sucheta M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Staff is friendly. Doctor is great.
Anupam C.
Submitted 04/12/19
She is top notch.Very calm will listen to your problems and try her best to provide right advise and treatment for you.
Craig J.
Submitted 04/12/19
Caring and helpful
Yar M.
Submitted 04/12/19
She knows and understand what I need or what I feel because she really listened to you well
Karrie M.
Submitted 04/12/19
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE RENA! She is the best health care clinician I've ever seen. I thank her for helping me!
Sruthi V.
Submitted 04/12/19
Rena Kalter was thorough and very sweet. I did not have to wait long and my time at the appt. Did not feel rushed. Glad to have had my appt. here. They take good care of you. Highly recommended.
Jessica C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Pauline M.
Submitted 04/11/19
She is awesome! Great bedside manner and extremely knowledgeable.
Miriam Y.
Submitted 04/11/19
Wait was not that long, nice to pay a visit to my Doctor as always.
Shameka W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Rena was able to address my concerns and run some tests to check my blood level. She also gave me additional information that I might consider. She was very helpful.
Rahma J.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very attentive to patients’ needs.
William R.
Submitted 04/10/19
No waiting and was not rushed as she spent as much time as I needed to review all my health concerns.