Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

197 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Smita S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Wonderful detalied response for every question i had during visit
Shilpa B.
Submitted 04/03/19
I had a fabulous experience at Dr Chetana Rao’s recent well visit. I arrived ahead of schedule and was taken in promptly. Dr Rao was thorough with her check up and was very professional and so was her staff. Thank you Dr Rao for being so flexible with my appointment. You are the best..!!
Shawn C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very professional
Denise S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Maria Celeste A.
Submitted 04/02/19
Fast and efficient services. Friendly staff
Padma G.
Submitted 04/01/19
I am so much delighted with the service that I received today. The service is totally customer oriented. I want to give 5 star rating.
Odgerel E.
Submitted 03/31/19
NF Rena Kalter is never rushed, always willing to answer any questions i might have. She always makes me feel comfortable and gives me options. Everyone in the office is very nice!
Teresa J.
Submitted 03/31/19
As always I feel that I was given the best time and attention Ive ever experienced in my 54 years.
Rathna C.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Rao is a wonderful doctor with excellent bedside manners. She takes time to listen to, understand and then counsel her patients accordingly. She makes herself available and ensures that she is constantly aware of your progress. Extremely pleasant and patient, she creates a feel-good atmosphere around her office which is an important factor when patients are sick or depressed. She has created a well-trained circle of staff, easy to reach and who always try their best to help the patients. Availability of appointments is quite good and waiting time at the office is under 5 minutes. She is the best doctor I have had ever. I would very highly recommend her.
Amit K.
Submitted 03/30/19
Extremely friendly doctor that makes you comfortable the moment she steps into the room. Seemed very informed and was very patient in listening to all our queries. We feel good as having her as our PCP.
Anthony A.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Rao and her staff are very friendly and professional at all times. Waiting time for appointment was very short and reasonable!!
Helen Y.
Submitted 03/30/19
Everyone, from the front desk, lab tech and physician answered all my questions. It was wonderful care from beginning to end.
Padma G.
Submitted 03/30/19
Everything excellent
Soumi P.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Rao is a very good doctor and understand patient’s very well. She is very helpful to me.
Reema A.
Submitted 03/29/19
Amazing consultation, however, wait was long. Seems like there were a lot of overbookings.
Sydney H.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Rao is very pleasant and helpful. I have been very pleased with her care. She has consistently demonstrated genuine concern for my overall wellbeing in her responsiveness and attention.
Viviana S.
Submitted 03/29/19
A very professional office in reminder of you appointment. The staff are friendly. Dr. Rena Kalter is ver professional and caring for her patient.
Ramachandra M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Thanks for providing appointment in short notice and taking addressing the issues in the visit
Jayanta S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very courteous and timely
James H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Just turned 65 and had a complete physical with Surin Rodino. It was a very thorough and reassuring experience. Plus she was very helpful in choosing the correct immunizations for an overseas trip to South America.