Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

246 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sriram G.
Submitted 10/05/20
Very Positive results in last 1 year.
Clifton C.
Submitted 09/25/20
As good as a non- contact visit could be. It helped.
Alexander Y.
Submitted 09/18/20
As always, really great visit and great conversation.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/04/20
Rena Kalter absolutely has a wonderful bed side manner in addition to thoroughness, care and attention to the patient. I always leave her care with peace of mind that she provided me that quality of care.
Shaheen R.
Submitted 07/28/20
The doctor is very caring, she tries to go extra miles to make I am getting the care that I need. I would like to see her for as long as possible.
Samantha B.
Submitted 07/26/20
Due to Covid19, Prima are all prepared for in person consultation. Dc Kalter is patience and caring. I'd recommend a 100%.
Eleni S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great short visit with Rena. Very professional and thorough
Mark R.
Submitted 07/17/20
Thank you for your awesome care to me and my wife. We are so blessed that you always have answers to our queries .You are very empathetic, proficient ,humble, and like being a family to us. Your team are wonderful from the information to nurses to the nurse practitioner and to the doctors. God bless all your heart!
RIA R.
Submitted 07/17/20
Awesome!!! Thank you very much! Everyone is so friendly. They’re very accommodating despite of me not having an scheduled appointment . They will always make a way for you. Dr. Rao is very dedicated,thoughtful and compassion. I feel blessed that I’m comfortable telling all my concern. Thank you Doc for having that strong work ethic. I’m happy that you are my doctor. More power to you and your team.
Jose John E.
Submitted 06/30/20
I got through my appointment in a very quick manner. Different techs and nurses took readings and blood samples while waiting for the doctor. Had a good discussion about my health status. Very pleasant atmosphere and lots of Covid-19 precautions in place for their patients.
Gabriel G.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr. Kohli & Prima Medicine exceeded all of my expectations. Great Experience!
Vasantha A.
Submitted 04/15/20
NP Surin did correct diagnosis that helped me get treatment faster
James H.
Submitted 03/31/20
Was able to access medical care via a virtual visit with Surin Rodino, ANP-C. While not all services were immediately available, it was reassuring to know they can still be responsive to many of your individual needs without having to leave your home.
Krista S.
Submitted 03/14/20
I am always impressed with my experiences at this clinic, the staff are very kind and professional!
Yolanda H.
Submitted 01/08/20
Always efficient and pleasant
Chandrasekhar K.
Submitted 12/19/19
good care
Sonia C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great family doctor!
Gloria L.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great staff, Nurse Rena answer all my questions and made sure I understood everything!
Nalini M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Well satisfied and felt lot of my questions got answered. Very pleasant visit and I didn’t feel rushed. Surin spent good amount of time with me and I felt very comfortable. Thank you.
Neeharika Y.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great experience!