Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

428 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 428 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara G.
Submitted 09/29/22
I appreciate Dr. Yalamanchilli's response and thoroughness. I am less impressed with the admin part of the practice. They are less attentive to detail and they show less concern to patients who are likely to not feel well when they call in.
Iby S.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very kind person and concerned about my health
Anitha K.
Submitted 09/27/22
Was good , explained health issues, and talk about the recommendations. Doctor was very explanatory and advised me well.
Gloria F.
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent physician - Extremely attentive to my wife’s needs - He went that extra mile in her examination and treatment process.
Erika P.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Wagoner has a great demeanor and takes her time to understand your needs.
Kathryn I.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Yalamanchilli was extremely thorough during my yearly physical, taking her time and making me feel comfortable and not rushed. She was very encouraging and excellent at explaining things about my care and answering all my questions. She is top notch.
Kathy L.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Yalamanchilli is always very personable and professional she is a great listener and her expertise is valuable to me.
Mary Ann W.
Submitted 09/16/22
She listens to her patients, she’s very approachable and an excellent diagnostician!
Cindy M.
Submitted 09/13/22
I really like her as someone I would want to see when I come to Prima for any of my medical needs.
Sasikala M.
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr.Y spends lot of time with us during the visits.
Michael F.
Submitted 09/08/22
Good experience.
Lilia P.
Submitted 09/06/22
Surin Rodino very attentive, all questions you asked her, she spent time to call for your test result. She’s really great. Five stars!!!!
Tongkham G.
Submitted 08/27/22
First rate Professional
Evadne W.
Submitted 08/23/22
She is really kind, sweet & caring. I really appreciate her taking the time listen to my health issue. I didn't feel rushed. The front desk staff are really nice as well.
Iby S.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Rao was very kind and concerned about my health and wellbeing
Vijay M.
Submitted 08/20/22
Xxxxxx
Sun B.
Submitted 08/19/22
I am so happy to meet N.P Surin Rodino. She was very caring, very professional. She listen to my concerns and referrals to imaging center right away. I am very much appreciated. Also all staff’s are very kind and professional as well. I am truly recommend this office and N.P Surin Rodino and staff.
Christopher B.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Torno conducted a thorough, initial Medicare screening physical spanning multiple factors/issues and provided thoughtful feedback/recommendations.
Catherine T.
Submitted 08/13/22
As always my visit was outstanding. Dr. Y is very easy to communicate with.
Kevin K.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great