Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

257 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary D.
Submitted 06/16/21
This was my first experience in having a virtual visit. It went very well. I was able to convey my issue and got results.
Bonny C.
Submitted 06/10/21
She is nice. 'I am very satisfied with the medicine and my healing. Thank you!
Bhawna B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Surin Rodino is very thorough in her work, she took her time to understand my problem and concern. I will gladly go back to her for my next visit
Brian S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Rena is so sweet. She takes her time and answers all your questions and explains everything in detail. She's better than any doctor I've had! Highly recommended!!!
Julie B.
Submitted 04/13/21
I needed an urgent (sick) appointment on a Friday. I was given a 2pm slot with Surin Rodino. She did a very thorough exam and I felt asked all the right questions. She took her time and explained what she thought. Told me what lab tests I needed, prescriptions that were necessary and what follow-up appointments she would help arrange. Great experience with someone I met for the first time. Would feel very comfortable seeing her in the future.
Pamela S.
Submitted 03/27/21
I was terrified. She was very reassuring. Thank you.
Michael L.
Submitted 03/23/21
I had to find a new primary care doctor. Because my previous doctor went to a “concierge service”. After much research, I found Rena Kalter, FNB-BC and without a doubt she is by far the best. Very professional, thorough and has an exemplary bedside manner. I highly recommend her for your primary care needs.
Susan A.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr "Y" is very thorough, knowledgeable, gentle and kind. She is a good listener, and very patient with my many questions!!
Iris M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Everything was perfect. You treat me like a family member. Your concern about my health was
Vani K.
Submitted 11/12/20
The best doctor anyone can get !! Very pleased with her approach to the problem and the treatment she gives .
Annapurnam S.
Submitted 10/30/20
Surin Rodino very well done. She took care of all necessary things like prescriptions, health related enquirers etc.
Sriram G.
Submitted 10/05/20
Very Positive results in last 1 year.
Clifton C.
Submitted 09/25/20
As good as a non- contact visit could be. It helped.
Alexander Y.
Submitted 09/18/20
As always, really great visit and great conversation.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/04/20
Rena Kalter absolutely has a wonderful bed side manner in addition to thoroughness, care and attention to the patient. I always leave her care with peace of mind that she provided me that quality of care.
Shaheen R.
Submitted 07/28/20
The doctor is very caring, she tries to go extra miles to make I am getting the care that I need. I would like to see her for as long as possible.
Samantha B.
Submitted 07/26/20
Due to Covid19, Prima are all prepared for in person consultation. Dc Kalter is patience and caring. I'd recommend a 100%.
Eleni S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great short visit with Rena. Very professional and thorough
Mark R.
Submitted 07/17/20
Thank you for your awesome care to me and my wife. We are so blessed that you always have answers to our queries .You are very empathetic, proficient ,humble, and like being a family to us. Your team are wonderful from the information to nurses to the nurse practitioner and to the doctors. God bless all your heart!
RIA R.
Submitted 07/17/20
Awesome!!! Thank you very much! Everyone is so friendly. They’re very accommodating despite of me not having an scheduled appointment . They will always make a way for you. Dr. Rao is very dedicated,thoughtful and compassion. I feel blessed that I’m comfortable telling all my concern. Thank you Doc for having that strong work ethic. I’m happy that you are my doctor. More power to you and your team.