Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

127 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale G.
Submitted 04/18/19
It was a good visit It's always a good visit
Vineet K.
Submitted 04/18/19
The staff is nice, understanding, and professional. I never have to wait; everything happens on time. Dr. Rao is the most pleasant person I have met. Though I don't like to go to doctors, but I always have a wonderful experience when I go there.
Mary H.
Submitted 04/18/19
She’s awesome! Also, I’ve always been impressed with everyone there!
Nair M.
Submitted 04/17/19
I recommend this practice without reservation. Dr Rao and Rena, NP were both thorough and knowledgeable.
Sheila A.
Submitted 04/17/19
Everyone was very kind
Valerie M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Rao is an excellent provider, and professional. She really made me feel like she was listening to my issues and wanted to do everything to resolve them.
Michelle R.
Submitted 04/17/19
Kudos to Rena for spending a good deal of time with me and answering all my questions and addressing all my issues. She is so very patient and professional.
Dawnelle M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Quick, efficient, friendly. Great experience!
David C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very short wait time, super friendly and knowledgeable staff. I just moved to Virginia and needed a local doctor. Dr. Rao was amazing.
Chester M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Doctor and the staff very pleasure and polite . They are there to satisfy your needs.
Leslie B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Prompt professional friendly patient centered
Samjhana G.
Submitted 04/16/19
She is really calm, friendly & experienced Doctor.
Gary W.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Rao is extremely knowledgeable and listens well and takes time to answer all my questions.
Chitra V.
Submitted 04/16/19
The nurse was very patient and answered all my questions.
David J.
Submitted 04/16/19
Doctors and staff were very pleasant and professional. Had an early morning appointment with no waiting. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Cristina H.
Submitted 04/16/19
I love visiting Prima Care for my annual physical. Everyone is so warm and friendly, I swear it almost feels more like a visit with friends than a necessary medical appointment! I’ve seen Rena both times and she’s awesome - put me right at ease, answered all my questions thoroughly, and even gave me a daycare recommendation (talk about going above and beyond). Bonus points for a nearly undetectable blood draw (I have tiny veins so this has been a problem at other places). Highly recommend!
Isaac N.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very friendly and courteous staff. Love the fact there are Saturday appointments. Zero complaints.
Mary Ann B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Ms Surin Rodino is simply the best. Thank you Ms Rodino.
Wasim R.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great service and the front desk associates were very helpful and my doctor was a great lady
Zaryab K.
Submitted 04/15/19
Excellent