Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

319 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonali B.
Submitted 12/20/21
Doctor Chethana Rao listen to you and has all the updated information and technology that aid in your good well being and longevity. I’m soo thankful to have her and have recommended and will continue to recommend. She has a great caring staff too.
Marios P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Best care ever!
Thomas R.
Submitted 12/16/21
Surin Rodin, ANP-C is very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. I strongly recommend Prima Medicine for your family medicine needs.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 12/14/21
Always friendly, courteous and professional! They genuinely care and remember you.
Sobia A.
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendly and knowledgeable.
Almira H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very professional and have great bedside manner.
Gurdeep S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very good
Mary H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great! Thank you!
Asher L.
Submitted 11/20/21
Magnificent. I don't understand how I've survived so long without Rena's superb care. I couldn't have had better support than it I were KING. THANK YOU Prima Medicine for top notch quality and life saving support.
Vandana B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Rena kalter was very professional knowledgeable and compassionate. She cared about my condition and took time to give me options. She is the best if I had the option I would give her 10 stars because she went above and beyond her scope of work to make sure I was comfortable with the options given
Uma A.
Submitted 11/17/21
very caring
John C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very thorough
James B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Handled my medical needs promptly.
Elizabeth (Lisa) R.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Rao is always excellent!
Andrea C.
Submitted 11/07/21
Our family and I have been patients of Dr. Yalamanchilli's for over ten years, and all I can say is that she is hands down the most incredible physician I have ever met. When she left her previous practice, I didn't hesitate to follow her to Prima Medicine. She is thorough, professional, extremely kind and patient, and always addresses any concerns that you might have. She is so easy to communicate with, and I always feel great after seeing her. I cannot recommend her highly enough!
Deena T.
Submitted 11/05/21
Rena Kalter was incredibly kind, patient, and thorough. I highly recommend her!
Marcelo R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent!
Judith A.
Submitted 11/02/21
Good to discuss my problems and have some plan. Enjoyed the virtual meeting.
Diane P.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Rao is warm, caring, and very knowledgeable. I’m grateful to be in her care as her patient.
Krutang D.
Submitted 10/27/21
I had my annual physical done at Prima Medicine with Rena Kalter and she is awesome. I would definitely recommend her as a Primary Physician.