Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

284 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Outstanding! Thorough yet efficient. Very organized and great flow of services.
Shobha M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very efficient, understanding and worked well with me.
Steven B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very attentive and fast service.
Rajesh B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very good at listening to everything the patient says. Nice and friendly staff.. dr. Haritha y is exceptional. Highly recommend if u r looking for a new pcp..
Imad J.
Submitted 09/05/21
Always good
Marissa P.
Submitted 09/04/21
excellent
Sraboni C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Surin is very dedicated & caring!
Michael B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always a pleasure to have an appointment with Rena... she is very attentive and will take time to listen to your health concerns... she is absolutely the best Dr I have ever had
S S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Surin Rodino is great! Always a wonderful experience with her. She’s very pleasant and knows her stuff. The other staff there are nice as well. Never had a bad experience.
Catherine T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great!!!!
Radhika K.
Submitted 08/24/21
The nurse practitioner took really great care. She gave me diet instructions very clearly to my phone n email as text message.. which made my life very very easy. Fantastic experience.
Leela A.
Submitted 08/18/21
It was very welcoming at front office. Dr. Haritha was very patient and heard us all we said.
John G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Staff was very friendly and attentive. Can’t rave enough about the nurse practitioner and doctor.
Dawn C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Rao is so knowledgeable, kind, and caring. She really takes her time with you which is so rare these days.
Elizabeth I.
Submitted 08/13/21
I had an exceptionally great care, very pleasant conversation, answers to all of my questions, and advice and treatment!
Sena Y.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Yalamanchilli was attentive and made reasonable recommendations.
Madhu B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent care by Dr Rao
Vamshidhar B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Y has been our doctor since 2011 and we appreciate her inputs. Plus Prima has everything organized and done with a timeframe, great folks
Nina B.
Submitted 07/28/21
As always, amazing level of attention and caring provided by the entire staff. Dr. Rao and her staff are efficient, knowledgeable and courteous. Love this practice!!!
Girdhari B.
Submitted 07/24/21
She is the best