Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

362 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Was recommended to go to the ER.
Peter S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Anand P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great office, amazing physician! Dr. Rao rocks!
Seymour S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Efficient and competent.
Vijay M.
Submitted 05/10/22
One of your receptionist is not used to listening.She has an attitude problem.May be she has problems she is bringing with her.This is not the first time.I could tell you about my experiences.!!!!
Edward J.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent
Krishna Sri D.
Submitted 04/30/22
Good
Joanna W.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Y. always takes great care if her patients.
Sandra W.
Submitted 04/25/22
Listen to her patient and was very nice
Seymour S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Thought the call went well. Got good guidance and got the anti-viral Ned I wanted. Only problem was that the Dr. Prescribed cough med NOT covered by my insurance. I can’t reach her to request a cough med that IS covered. I would appreciate her calling CVS to change Rx for cough. She can email me at sysherman@aol.com to let me know. Sy Sherman
Dianne B.
Submitted 04/19/22
I had a very positive and thorough review of my health concerns with Joan. I am pleased with my check up.
Kamal M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Rao is very pleasant to visit and takes sufficient time to diagnose and explain issues.
Himabindu M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Rao is always very compassionate and caring.
Julia D.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very thorough questioning in an effort to get to know a new patient
Robert H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Yalamanchilli performed my annual physical today and she was Great. I really liked her questioning me on my physical as well as mental health. She puts all my test results online which I really love. She is a fantastic Primary Care Physician!
Michael J.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great service and personable doctors.
Judith B.
Submitted 04/02/22
on line visits are clear and useful.
Marocon V.
Submitted 03/25/22
Best doctor i ever had.
Safiye K.
Submitted 03/22/22
Doctor Rao and other personal was good
Sraboni C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very caring and compassionate!!