Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

206 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Always an amazing experience and exemplary service. Reina provides personal and friendly service.
Kay B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very caring and she listens.
Salvador L.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Rao was her usual detailed & attentive self. Very satisfying experience as usual!
Sheryl H.
Submitted 08/06/19
Nice to book an appt online
Rachna B.
Submitted 08/01/19
The place is very easy to get in and not much of a wait at all. Great staff & very friendly. They have always been prompt, honest, and super professional. Dr Rao is the best. She takes the time to go over your health history in detail and really listens to your concerns, answering questions so you fully understand everything. She really cares about her patients and always makes you feel apart of health care decisions. We love this practice and would refer them to anyone looking for great Primary Care Physicians!! thank you for all you do you guys are the best!!
Sharrell H.
Submitted 07/29/19
I received excellent care and was able to get in to see the dr the same day!
Rekhaben D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great
Gargi G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Rao is kind , compassionate and very knowledgeable . I was very happy with my experience today .
Valerie M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Rao is fantastic. She really makes me feel like she is there for me, listening, and takes care of all of my medical needs with the utmost professionalism and excellence. Give her a raise now!
Maury B.
Submitted 07/20/19
Honest talk about my health.
Dan S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great professional office and people. Very good listeners. These Doctor's and Staff really care for there patients.
Stephen W.
Submitted 07/19/19
I always have a great experience, and Rena was able to help me today with a couple issues without me needing to go to several specialist. And she is always so pleasant in addition to being a competent practitioner.
Jamie C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Quick. Dr. Rodino is great and I feel she really cares about my health.
Rosa O.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Rena Kalter took her time with me and answered all my questions in full detail. Great experience!
Kwame Osei O.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great
Linda A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent
Frank P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Thorough and outstanding as always.
Julie F.
Submitted 07/16/19
Surin is always thorough, considerate and excellent! Always!
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Another excellent visit with Surin Rodino. Highly recommend her.
James Oliver S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Well done