Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Prima Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Fairfax, VA & South Riding, VA

218 total reviews

Prima Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liang C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Rena Kalter is caring for patients and have clear plans for patient’s
Tahera R.
Submitted 10/15/19
It was great, as always. Thank you.
Victor M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Nurse Rena always take her time, never rush ...
Priya P.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very good experience
Dawnelle M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Rena Kalter is caring and really takes time with her patients. Fantastic experience!
Nader M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very pleasant experience
Hema P.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Rao is very good at putting the patient at ease. You never feel rushed with her and she listens to her patients. She patiently explains what is the potential cause of the ailment and how to treat it. I would definitely recommend her.
Trisha R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Love the South Riding location as everyone is very friendly and it's about 5 minutes from my house. Rena Kalter, FNP-BC, is the only person I've seen from Prima and I absolutely love her. Listens and really works with her patients to find the right solution. Hope to be a client for a long time!
Sandra O.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very thorough exam and explanation
Katherine M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Rao was very professional and thorough. She took the time to find out about all of my medical records.
Paula G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very thorough
Marc D.
Submitted 08/18/19
Great customer service and takes time to listen.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Always an amazing experience and exemplary service. Reina provides personal and friendly service.
Kay B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very caring and she listens.
Salvador L.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Rao was her usual detailed & attentive self. Very satisfying experience as usual!
Sheryl H.
Submitted 08/06/19
Nice to book an appt online
Rachna B.
Submitted 08/01/19
The place is very easy to get in and not much of a wait at all. Great staff & very friendly. They have always been prompt, honest, and super professional. Dr Rao is the best. She takes the time to go over your health history in detail and really listens to your concerns, answering questions so you fully understand everything. She really cares about her patients and always makes you feel apart of health care decisions. We love this practice and would refer them to anyone looking for great Primary Care Physicians!! thank you for all you do you guys are the best!!
Sharrell H.
Submitted 07/29/19
I received excellent care and was able to get in to see the dr the same day!
Rekhaben D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great
Gargi G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Rao is kind , compassionate and very knowledgeable . I was very happy with my experience today .